NHS FORTH VALLEY PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2021/22

 

Good Friday

Friday 2 April 2021

Easter Monday

Monday 5 April 2021

 

 

May

Monday 3 May 2021

June

Monday 7 June 2021

September

Monday 6 September 2021

October

Monday 11 October 2021

 

 

Christmas

Monday 27 December 2021

 

Tuesday 28 December 2021

 

 

New Year

Monday 3 January 2022

 

Tuesday 4 January 2022

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website